My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Map | Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 82501.07 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.50 mi/h
Total Entries: 2995
Last 30 Entries
Jedrik - Tue, Sep 2, 2014 - 146.83 mi [Cycling]
Jedrik - Thu, Sep 4, 2014 - 4.72 mi [Cycling]
Jedrik - Wed, Sep 3, 2014 - 65.49 mi [Cycling]
rmcarter22 - Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 23.06 mi [Cycling]
pasquier66 - Tue, Aug 12, 2014 - 14.29 mi [Cycling]
rmcarter22 - Fri, Aug 8, 2014 - 14.50 mi [Cycling]
rmcarter22 - Wed, Aug 6, 2014 - 22.05 mi [Cycling]
rmcarter22 - Fri, Aug 1, 2014 - 9.84 mi [Cycling]
rmcarter22 - Thu, Jul 31, 2014 - 20.81 mi [Cycling]
rmcarter22 - Sat, Jul 12, 2014 - 64.95 mi [Cycling]
rmcarter22 - Wed, Jul 9, 2014 - 14.94 mi [Cycling]
carlos.santos - Sat, Jun 21, 2014 - 44.24 mi [Cycling]
Digs - Wed, Jun 4, 2014 - 12.61 mi [Cycling]
pasquier66 - Fri, May 30, 2014 - 28.58 mi [Cycling]
BIgAlBikeManiac - Mon, May 26, 2014 - 38.00 mi [Cycling]
Bentania - Sun, May 25, 2014 - 5.72 mi [Cycling]
Jonathan_Jones - Sat, Mar 15, 2014 - 26.90 mi [Cycling]
rmcarter22 - Sat, May 17, 2014 - 7.01 mi [Cycling]
pasquier66 - Wed, May 7, 2014 - 50.33 mi [Cycling]
wddesign - Fri, Apr 18, 2014 - 15.10 mi [Cycling]
carlos.santos - Sun, Apr 13, 2014 - 63.01 mi [Cycling]
wddesign - Mon, Apr 7, 2014 - 15.10 mi [Cycling]
wddesign - Sat, Apr 5, 2014 - 15.10 mi [Cycling]
scottg - Wed, Mar 26, 2014 - 31.00 mi [Cycling]
wddesign - Sun, Mar 23, 2014 - 15.10 mi [Cycling]
stevede - Sat, Mar 8, 2014 - 13.84 mi [Cycling]
meddyg - Thu, Feb 28, 2013 - 21.75 mi [Cycling]
meddyg - Wed, Oct 23, 2013 - 13.55 mi [Cycling]
meddyg - Sat, Jun 1, 2013 - 34.18 mi [Cycling]
deptfordmarmoset - Fri, Feb 21, 2014 - 33.88 mi [Cycling]