My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
daveyboy Bike Detail
Genesis Croix de fer 20
1923.86 mi at 13.91 mi/h
Recent Rides RSS
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 1.23 mi [Cycling] Details
1.23 mi in 00:04:51 hours at 15.22 mi/h on Genesis Croix de fer 20. [Cycling]
Tags:commute
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 7.56 mi [Cycling] Details
7.56 mi in 00:30:05 hours at 15.08 mi/h on Genesis Croix de fer 20. [Cycling] Dentist and back, overtook 3 cars because of a learner going slowly down Lower Adeyfield Road
Tags:errands
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 1.23 mi [Cycling] Details
1.23 mi in 00:04:42 hours at 15.70 mi/h on Genesis Croix de fer 20. [Cycling]
Tags:commute
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 - 43.53 mi [Cycling] Details
43.53 mi in 03:11:07 hours at 13.67 mi/h on Genesis Croix de fer 20. [Cycling] Ride with John/Jay to Whipsnade on the road, then we separated and I met Glenn for a mixed on/off road ride roughly 2/3 road 1/3 off road.

Whipsnade > Markyate (road) > Pepperstock (trail) > Kinsbourn Green (road) > East Hyde (road) > Leasy Bridge (Trail) > Wheathampstead (road) > loop around Wheathampstead and back towards Harpenden (mixed road/off road) > Redbourn (road) > Trowley Bottom (trail) > Flamstead (road) > Jockey End (mixed road/off road).

From there we separated and I rode home on the road via Gad Row, overall totall approx 80% road, 20% off road
Tags:trail group
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 1.23 mi [Cycling] Details
1.23 mi in 00:04:52 hours at 15.16 mi/h on Genesis Croix de fer 20. [Cycling]
Tags:commute
1 - 5 of 619 | Next »
Service Record
Date Odometer Distance
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 1864.15 59.71 Edit Remove
Bontranger Comp bars fitted (to replace bent standard Genesis bars) plus replacement front gear inner cable fitted as was also damaged in crash
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 1849.65 74.21 Edit Remove
Wheels replaced - Upgraded to Novatec CXD Aluminium Clinchers
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 1644.94 278.92 Edit Remove
Brooks leather bar tape fitted
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 1642.49 281.37 Edit Remove
Brake Pads fitted front and rear
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 1442.36 481.50 Edit Remove
New KMC 93 chain fitted (old cassette left on with +826.85 miles)
Tue, Jan 3, 2017 1409.70 514.16 Edit Remove
Work done at the Road Room Jagwire Cable set fitted New Tiagra Bottom Bracket (BB-RS500) fitted New Bottom headset bearing fitted (Enduro Abec)
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 1336.02 587.84 Edit Remove
New rear brake pads fitted (old ones contaminated) Rear discs currently on 425.97 miles
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 1193.33 730.53 Edit Remove
New tyres (intermediate) fitted - Continental Cyclo X King 700x32c Previous tyres (gravel) - Continental Cyclocross Speed 700x35c tyres have done 364.14 miles
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 910.05 1013.81 Edit Remove
Replacement rear pads and disc (Shimano XT RT76)
Sat, Jun 11, 2016 896.65 1027.21 Edit Remove
Replacement front brake calliper and cable
Sat, May 14, 2016 829.19 1094.67 Edit Remove
New tyres (Continental Cyclocross Speed Foldable) and front brake disc (Shimano XT RT76) fitted
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 744.00 1179.31 Edit Remove
Wheel trued (new spoke) and new front brake pads
Sun, Jan 17, 2016 615.00 1308.35 Edit Remove
New KMC 73 Chain & Tiagra Cassette fitted