My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
OHHD Bike Detail
Look 566
16470.10 mi at 15.08 mi/h
Recent Rides RSS
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 102.63 mi [Cycling] Details
102.63 mi in 06:17:00 hours at 16.33 mi/h on Look 566. [Cycling] Beach route with John and Michel, John pulled me most of way, no legs today
4th century
Tags:road co2
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 107.31 mi [Cycling] Details
107.31 mi in 06:48:00 hours at 15.78 mi/h on Look 566. [Cycling] Beach route with a few in and outs
3rd century
Tags:road co2
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 - 133.14 mi [Cycling] Details
133.14 mi in 07:31:00 hours at 17.71 mi/h on Look 566. [Cycling] Boca-Hobie brevet, from Boca Raton
1st double metric century
Tags:road co2
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 115.54 mi [Cycling] Details
115.54 mi in 07:57:00 hours at 14.53 mi/h on Look 566. [Cycling] Labelle and back
1st century
Tags:road co2
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 - 74.73 mi [Cycling] Details
74.73 mi in 06:43:00 hours at 11.13 mi/h on Look 566. [Cycling] West route, windy
2nd metric century
Tags:road co2
1 - 5 of 182 | Next »
Service Record
Date Odometer Distance
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 13659.80 2114.79 Edit Remove
New tires front and back
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 13659.80 2114.79 Edit Remove
New tires front and back
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 10066.20 5711.12 Edit Remove
All new cables and casings
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 8015.69 7699.96 Edit Remove
New chain
Sun, May 7, 2017 6548.08 9292.31 Edit Remove
Switch tires front to back
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 5377.90 10502.57 Edit Remove
New tires and tubes
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 3177.97 12704.31 Edit Remove
New 105 SPD SL pedals, chain and cassette
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 2299.07 13558.72 Edit Remove
New rear tire