My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
OHHD Bike Detail
Look 566
24772.04 mi at 15.18 mi/h
Recent Rides RSS
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 5.37 mi [Cycling] Details
5.37 mi in 00:26:00 hours at 12.39 mi/h on Look 566. [Cycling] Early ride before a busy day, Garmin malfunction!!!
Tags:road co2
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 133.07 mi [Cycling] Details
133.07 mi in 09:17:00 hours at 14.33 mi/h on Look 566. [Cycling] Chatham and back, hot and windy!!!
43rd double metric century
Tags:road co2
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 82.07 mi [Cycling] Details
82.07 mi in 06:57:00 hours at 11.81 mi/h on Look 566. [Cycling] Kingsville Essex then home around the rain
26th metric century
Tags:road co2
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 130.62 mi [Cycling] Details
130.62 mi in 08:43:00 hours at 14.99 mi/h on Look 566. [Cycling] Tour of Essex route, perfect day
42nd double metric century
Tags:road co2
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 103.36 mi [Cycling] Details
103.36 mi in 07:02:00 hours at 14.70 mi/h on Look 566. [Cycling] Playing around Chatham waiting for car repairs
58th century
Tags:road co2
1 - 5 of 267 | Next »
Service Record
Date Odometer Distance
Fri, May 4, 2018 5654.48 3307.81 Edit Remove
New rear tire
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 4665.88 4269.98 Edit Remove
New front tire, old front tire to rear
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 1429.33 7405.96 Edit Remove
New sram chain, change gatorskins front to back
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 13659.80 10416.73 Edit Remove
New tires front and back
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 13659.80 10416.73 Edit Remove
New tires front and back
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 10066.20 14013.06 Edit Remove
All new cables and casings
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 8015.69 16001.91 Edit Remove
New chain
Sun, May 7, 2017 6548.08 17594.26 Edit Remove
Switch tires front to back
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 5377.90 18804.51 Edit Remove
New tires and tubes
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 3177.97 21006.25 Edit Remove
New 105 SPD SL pedals, chain and cassette
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 2299.07 21860.66 Edit Remove
New rear tire