My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 1542.42 mi
Total Avg Speed: 16.01 mi/h
Total Entries: 41
Last 30 Entries
jamess32 - Sat, Feb 17, 2018 - 10.29 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
atham - Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 25.20 mi [Cycling]
atham - Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 22.04 mi [Cycling]
centurygirl - Sun, Jan 7, 2018 - 6.20 mi [Cycling]
atham - Sat, Feb 10, 2018 - 32.57 mi [Cycling]
atham - Sun, Feb 11, 2018 - 53.03 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Feb 10, 2018 - 8.16 mi [Cycling]
atham - Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 25.28 mi [Cycling]
atham - Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 22.06 mi [Cycling]
atham - Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 25.13 mi [Cycling]
atham - Sat, Feb 3, 2018 - 34.30 mi [Cycling]
atham - Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 25.20 mi [Cycling]
atham - Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 21.91 mi [Cycling]
atham - Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 22.04 mi [Cycling]
atham - Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 25.51 mi [Cycling]
atham - Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 22.11 mi [Cycling]
atham - Sun, Jan 28, 2018 - 7.95 mi [Cycling]
atham - Sat, Jan 27, 2018 - 158.60 mi [Cycling]
atham - Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 25.53 mi [Cycling]
atham - Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 25.31 mi [Cycling]
atham - Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 22.04 mi [Cycling]
atham - Sat, Jan 20, 2018 - 37.51 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Jan 20, 2018 - 15.40 mi [Cycling]
atham - Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 25.42 mi [Cycling]
atham - Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 46.07 mi [Cycling]
atham - Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 25.35 mi [Cycling]
atham - Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 22.08 mi [Cycling]
atham - Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 25.45 mi [Cycling]
atham - Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 21.97 mi [Cycling]