My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 3885.88 mi
Total Avg Speed: 13.27 mi/h
Total Entries: 240
Last 30 Entries
LoftusRoadie - Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 15.53 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 15.53 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Tue, Dec 4, 2018 - 15.66 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 15.50 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 15.52 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 15.53 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 15.55 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Fri, Nov 23, 2018 - 15.56 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Wed, Nov 21, 2018 - 15.53 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 15.55 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 15.52 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 15.49 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 15.51 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 13.27 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 15.49 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 15.53 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 15.55 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 15.57 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 15.56 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 15.59 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 15.53 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Fri, Oct 19, 2018 - 15.52 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 15.57 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 15.53 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 15.84 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 15.56 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 15.56 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 15.58 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Mon, Oct 8, 2018 - 15.56 mi [Cycling]
LoftusRoadie - Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 15.58 mi [Cycling]