My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 2457328.22 mi
Total Avg Speed: 17.46 mi/h
Total Entries: 160954
Last 30 Entries
OHHD - Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 112.45 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
manton - Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 13.30 mi [Cycling]
tarwheel - Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 41.30 mi [Cycling]
aferris2 - Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 10.50 mi [Cycling]
backandforth - Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 18.52 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 26.20 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 24.50 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 24.90 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Wed, Jul 19, 2017 - 24.50 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Wed, Jul 19, 2017 - 24.90 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 23.50 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 24.90 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 13.50 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 14.70 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 24.90 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 25.10 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 24.50 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 24.50 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 13.20 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 14.70 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 23.40 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 25.70 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Thu, Jul 6, 2017 - 13.20 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Thu, Jul 6, 2017 - 14.70 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - 23.40 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - 25.00 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 13.20 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 14.70 mi [Cycling]
dayrobs - Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 23.40 mi [Cycling]