My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 3853164.68 mi
Total Avg Speed: 18.14 mi/h
Total Entries: 274849
Last 30 Entries
Alien8 - Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 25.29 mi [Cycling]
Alien8 - Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 11.90 mi [Cycling]
Alien8 - Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 25.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 12.48 mi [Cycling]
trialsin26 - Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 4.45 mi [Cycling]
daveyboy - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 1.22 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 41.80 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 12.49 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 11.17 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - 10.45 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - 10.62 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 13.03 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 8.94 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Jul 8, 2017 - 11.59 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Jul 8, 2017 - 11.89 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Jul 9, 2017 - 14.05 mi [Cycling]
Graymee - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 17.40 mi [Cycling]
MiK1138 - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 3.23 mi [Cycling]
supersuperleeds - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 22.17 mi [Cycling]
aferris2 - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 15.60 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 9.62 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 8.29 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 11.99 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 10.64 mi [Cycling]
supersuperleeds - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 20.83 mi [Cycling]
supersuperleeds - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 21.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 12.35 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 4.20 mi [Cycling]
Kermit - Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 8.00 mi [Cycling]
Kermit - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 7.80 mi [Cycling]