My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 3869054.63 mi
Total Avg Speed: 18.13 mi/h
Total Entries: 276219
Last 30 Entries
dod - Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 21.05 mi [Cycling]
elduderino12 - Mon, Jan 15, 2018 - 10.00 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Wed, Apr 5, 2017 - 16.91 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Tue, Jan 19, 2010 - 85.65 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Fri, Feb 5, 2010 - 24.79 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Mon, Feb 8, 2010 - 25.20 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Tue, Feb 9, 2010 - 12.09 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Tue, Feb 9, 2010 - 13.02 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Wed, Feb 10, 2010 - 24.65 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Thu, Feb 11, 2010 - 25.52 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Fri, Feb 12, 2010 - 23.72 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Mon, Feb 15, 2010 - 24.97 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Tue, Feb 16, 2010 - 25.10 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Wed, Feb 17, 2010 - 25.25 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Thu, Feb 18, 2010 - 24.97 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Mon, Feb 22, 2010 - 25.13 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Tue, Feb 23, 2010 - 25.07 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Wed, Mar 3, 2010 - 25.05 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Tue, Mar 9, 2010 - 24.26 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Thu, Mar 11, 2010 - 25.00 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Fri, Mar 12, 2010 - 23.99 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Mon, Mar 15, 2010 - 25.62 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Tue, Mar 16, 2010 - 25.05 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Wed, Mar 17, 2010 - 25.20 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Tue, Apr 6, 2010 - 24.88 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Wed, Apr 7, 2010 - 25.00 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Thu, Apr 8, 2010 - 24.88 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Mon, May 3, 2010 - 24.59 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Tue, May 4, 2010 - 23.68 mi [Cycling]
Dcyclist - Mon, May 10, 2010 - 24.05 mi [Cycling]