My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 94179.38 mi
Total Avg Speed: 15.05 mi/h
Total Entries: 2953
Last 30 Entries
jol8485 - Sun, Sep 30, 2018 - 64.70 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 41.56 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 46.30 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sat, Sep 1, 2018 - 50.77 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Aug 26, 2018 - 37.79 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sat, Aug 11, 2018 - 54.98 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Aug 5, 2018 - 39.26 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sat, Aug 4, 2018 - 34.03 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - 79.78 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 54.22 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Jun 3, 2018 - 83.93 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Thu, May 31, 2018 - 38.35 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, May 27, 2018 - 5.92 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, May 27, 2018 - 62.68 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, May 20, 2018 - 49.99 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, May 13, 2018 - 38.60 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, May 6, 2018 - 48.18 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Tue, May 1, 2018 - 33.64 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 72.43 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Apr 8, 2018 - 58.76 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Apr 1, 2018 - 42.43 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sat, Mar 31, 2018 - 42.45 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Mar 25, 2018 - 37.19 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 38.57 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Wed, Mar 21, 2018 - 31.75 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Mar 18, 2018 - 26.12 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Feb 25, 2018 - 26.84 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018 - 30.44 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Feb 18, 2018 - 36.97 mi [Cycling]
jol8485 - Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - 43.30 mi [Cycling]