My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 32221.82 mi
Total Avg Speed: 15.02 mi/h
Total Entries: 874
Last 30 Entries
tprior - Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 6.77 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 6.96 mi [Cycling]
nrsmdwf - Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 33.70 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 7.64 mi [Cycling]
tclong03 - Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 20.35 mi [Cycling]
Bikes11 - Sun, Oct 7, 2018 - 35.33 mi [Cycling]
nrsmdwf - Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 43.00 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Tue, Sep 25, 2018 - 26.50 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 60.60 mi [Cycling]
Bikes11 - Tue, Sep 25, 2018 - 70.79 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - 35.05 mi [Cycling]
tclong03 - Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - 22.17 mi [Cycling]
Bikes11 - Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - 38.36 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 7.46 mi [Cycling]
Bikes11 - Sun, Sep 16, 2018 - 27.97 mi [Cycling]
tclong03 - Fri, Sep 14, 2018 - 12.40 mi [Cycling]
prgvt - Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 14.70 mi [Cycling]
Bikes11 - Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 24.36 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 8.76 mi [Cycling]
tclong03 - Sat, Sep 8, 2018 - 19.56 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Sat, Sep 8, 2018 - 23.67 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - 6.84 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Sat, Sep 1, 2018 - 26.10 mi [Cycling]
tclong03 - Sat, Sep 1, 2018 - 20.90 mi [Cycling]
tclong03 - Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 16.71 mi [Cycling]
tclong03 - Sun, Aug 26, 2018 - 14.40 mi [Cycling]
Bikes11 - Sun, Aug 26, 2018 - 36.19 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 - 29.10 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 - 7.52 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 15.30 mi [Cycling]