My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 30929.12 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.81 mi/h
Total Entries: 815
Last 30 Entries
mrclean - Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - 16.50 mi [Cycling]
prgvt - Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 34.70 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 32.60 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - 17.00 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - 99.40 mi [Cycling]
prgvt - Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 24.70 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 14.35 mi [Cycling]
prgvt - Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 19.50 mi [Cycling]
prgvt - Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 13.50 mi [Cycling]
nrsmdwf - Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 5.70 mi [Cycling]
nrsmdwf - Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - 24.30 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 20.10 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 15.72 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - 42.50 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 16.60 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Sun, Jun 24, 2018 - 12.86 mi [Cycling]
tprior - Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 14.11 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 61.10 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 13.60 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Sat, Jun 9, 2018 - 34.80 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Sun, Jun 10, 2018 - 26.10 mi [Cycling]
Bikes11 - Sun, Jun 3, 2018 - 37.70 mi [Cycling]
Bikes11 - Wed, May 23, 2018 - 32.98 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Sun, May 6, 2018 - 64.00 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Wed, May 16, 2018 - 18.50 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Thu, May 10, 2018 - 43.10 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Mon, May 7, 2018 - 24.30 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Wed, May 2, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 38.50 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Sat, Apr 28, 2018 - 53.00 mi [Cycling]