My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 78401.45 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.75 mi/h
Total Entries: 6485
Last 30 Entries
heinlein - Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 12.35 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 12.48 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 4.20 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 12.35 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 12.20 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 12.35 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 12.38 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 12.40 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 12.50 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 12.70 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 12.20 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 12.35 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 12.60 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Oct 18, 2017 - 12.25 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 12.20 mi [Cycling]
fidfuzz - Wed, Jan 4, 2012 - 7.05 mi [Cycling]
fidfuzz - Wed, Jan 18, 2012 - 7.09 mi [Cycling]
fidfuzz - Wed, Feb 29, 2012 - 7.11 mi [Cycling]
fidfuzz - Tue, Mar 6, 2012 - 7.44 mi [Cycling]
fidfuzz - Fri, Mar 23, 2012 - 7.41 mi [Cycling]
fidfuzz - Thu, Mar 29, 2012 - 7.42 mi [Cycling]
fidfuzz - Fri, Mar 30, 2012 - 7.42 mi [Cycling]
fidfuzz - Wed, Apr 4, 2012 - 7.42 mi [Cycling]
fidfuzz - Thu, Apr 26, 2012 - 7.41 mi [Cycling]
fidfuzz - Tue, May 8, 2012 - 7.47 mi [Cycling]