My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 78009.35 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.75 mi/h
Total Entries: 6453
Last 30 Entries
heinlein - Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 12.55 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 12.92 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 13.20 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 12.95 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Aug 21, 2017 - 13.85 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 12.33 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Jul 31, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Jul 27, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Jul 26, 2017 - 12.50 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 12.91 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 12.80 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Jul 19, 2017 - 12.91 mi [Cycling]