My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 79400.61 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.75 mi/h
Total Entries: 6564
Last 30 Entries
heinlein - Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 12.41 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Apr 16, 2018 - 12.67 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 12.31 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 12.32 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 12.92 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 12.33 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Apr 4, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 12.32 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 12.35 mi [Cycling]
centurygirl - Sat, Mar 17, 2018 - 25.10 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 12.35 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 13.20 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 12.33 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 13.72 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 12.35 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 12.34 mi [Cycling]