My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 171670.61 mi
Total Avg Speed: 18.89 mi/h
Total Entries: 6311
Last 30 Entries
snorri - Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 5.02 mi [Cycling]
snorri - Sat, Nov 17, 2018 - 5.07 mi [Cycling]
snorri - Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 12.46 mi [Cycling]
snorri - Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 8.56 mi [Cycling]
snorri - Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 5.10 mi [Cycling]
snorri - Sun, Nov 11, 2018 - 22.67 mi [Cycling]
aferris2 - Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 63.56 mi [Cycling]
elduderino12 - Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - 40.00 mi [Cycling]
elduderino12 - Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 52.00 mi [Cycling]
elduderino12 - Fri, Oct 19, 2018 - 24.00 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 53.02 mi [Cycling]
aferris2 - Sun, Oct 14, 2018 - 52.66 mi [Cycling]
elduderino12 - Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 2.00 mi [Cycling]
elduderino12 - Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 11.00 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Mon, Oct 8, 2018 - 12.16 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Sun, Oct 7, 2018 - 1.99 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Sun, Oct 7, 2018 - 33.76 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 15.80 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 15.58 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 2.24 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 1.81 mi [Cycling]
elduderino12 - Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 10.00 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 13.63 mi [Cycling]
aferris2 - Sun, Sep 16, 2018 - 56.29 mi [Cycling]
elduderino12 - Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 53.00 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Fri, Sep 14, 2018 - 15.83 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Sep 16, 2018 - 39.62 mi [Cycling]
elduderino12 - Fri, Sep 14, 2018 - 17.00 mi [Cycling]
jonathanpeek - Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 15.88 mi [Cycling]
snorri - Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 13.33 mi [Cycling]