My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 824284.44 mi
Total Avg Speed: 10.32 mi/h
Total Entries: 41648
Last 30 Entries
dirtdirt - Sun, Jul 22, 2018 - 9.20 mi [Cycling]
Balsinha - Sun, Jul 22, 2018 - 39.57 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Sat, Jul 7, 2018 - 19.00 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Fri, Jul 6, 2018 - 26.00 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 7.80 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 13.30 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 14.80 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Wed, Jul 4, 2018 - 20.00 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Sun, Jul 1, 2018 - 18.80 mi [Cycling]
Cope - Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 15.00 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Sat, Jul 21, 2018 - 21.10 mi [Cycling]
dirtdirt - Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - 11.62 mi [Cycling]
dirtdirt - Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 7.40 mi [Cycling]
mrclean - Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 14.00 mi [Cycling]
dirtdirt - Wed, Jul 18, 2018 - 9.30 mi [Cycling]
al. - Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 9.00 mi [Cycling]
dirtdirt - Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Mon, Jul 16, 2018 - 3.20 mi [Cycling]
dirtdirt - Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - 10.80 mi [Cycling]
nrsmdwf - Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - 10.00 mi [Cycling]
nrsmdwf - Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 30.20 mi [Cycling]
dirtdirt - Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - 21.00 mi [Cycling]
dirtdirt - Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 12.80 mi [Cycling]
al. - Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 7.50 mi [Cycling]
dirtdirt - Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 20.80 mi [Cycling]
prgvt - Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 7.30 mi [Cycling]
al. - Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - 15.00 mi [Cycling]
nrsmdwf - Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 11.40 mi [Cycling]
al. - Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 18.00 mi [Cycling]
Luis - Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 30.63 mi [Cycling]