My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 22292.64 mi
Total Avg Speed: 11.93 mi/h
Total Entries: 1292
Last 30 Entries
perpetualdan - Sat, May 20, 2017 - 27.71 mi [Cycling]
perpetualdan - Sat, May 13, 2017 - 25.10 mi [Cycling]
perpetualdan - Sun, May 7, 2017 - 25.54 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Wed, May 3, 2017 - 2.80 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Wed, May 3, 2017 - 4.20 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Apr 13, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Apr 13, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 19.60 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 4.20 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Sun, Mar 19, 2017 - 25.70 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Fri, Mar 17, 2017 - 3.40 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Wed, Mar 15, 2017 - 4.10 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Sun, Mar 5, 2017 - 15.80 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]