My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 22126.17 mi
Total Avg Speed: 11.97 mi/h
Total Entries: 1275
Last 30 Entries
Amtrak - Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 4.20 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Sun, Mar 19, 2017 - 25.70 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Fri, Mar 17, 2017 - 3.40 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Wed, Mar 15, 2017 - 4.10 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Sun, Mar 5, 2017 - 15.80 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 5.59 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 4.20 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 2.60 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Tue, Feb 28, 2017 - 3.80 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Sun, Jan 22, 2017 - 15.00 mi [Cycling]
Christophe - Tue, Jan 17, 2017 - 34.42 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Thu, Jan 12, 2017 - 2.20 mi [Cycling]
Christophe - Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 30.45 mi [Cycling]
Christophe - Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 31.69 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Mon, Dec 26, 2016 - 10.30 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Sun, Nov 27, 2016 - 4.60 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Thu, Nov 3, 2016 - 14.66 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Fri, Oct 28, 2016 - 29.33 mi [Cycling]
EthelF - Sun, Oct 9, 2016 - 5.86 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Tue, Oct 4, 2016 - 14.66 mi [Cycling]
minusnine - Mon, Oct 3, 2016 - 2.10 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Wed, Sep 28, 2016 - 14.66 mi [Cycling]
Amtrak - Mon, Sep 26, 2016 - 14.66 mi [Cycling]