My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 9873.80 mi
Total Avg Speed: 9.23 mi/h
Total Entries: 444
Last 30 Entries
carlos.santos - Wed, May 28, 2014 - 35.29 mi [Cycling]
carlos.santos - Sun, Mar 30, 2014 - 26.72 mi [Cycling]
vacalouca - Sat, May 4, 2013 - 20.39 mi [Cycling]
vacalouca - Sun, Apr 14, 2013 - 19.14 mi [Cycling]
vacalouca - Sun, Apr 21, 2013 - 19.55 mi [Cycling]
Rodas - Sat, Dec 8, 2012 - 12.99 mi [Cycling]
F.Rebelo - Tue, Dec 18, 2012 - 21.98 mi [Cycling]
F.Rebelo - Sun, Dec 9, 2012 - 15.53 mi [Cycling]
F.Rebelo - Sat, Nov 17, 2012 - 25.35 mi [Cycling]
rafael.licursi - Thu, Oct 25, 2012 - 11.27 mi [Cycling]
supra - Sat, Oct 20, 2012 - 14.42 mi [Cycling]
rafael.licursi - Thu, Oct 18, 2012 - 6.33 mi [Cycling]
JFigueira - Sun, Sep 16, 2012 - 20.13 mi [Cycling]
F.Rebelo - Sun, Sep 2, 2012 - 15.53 mi [Cycling]
rafael.licursi - Tue, Aug 28, 2012 - 13.91 mi [Cycling]
F.Rebelo - Thu, Jul 26, 2012 - 15.53 mi [Cycling]
B.Pina - Sun, Jul 22, 2012 - 31.97 mi [Cycling]
F.Rebelo - Sun, Jul 15, 2012 - 6.21 mi [Cycling]
F.Rebelo - Sat, Jul 14, 2012 - 15.60 mi [Cycling]
B.Pina - Sun, Jul 15, 2012 - 31.58 mi [Cycling]
B.Pina - Sun, Jun 24, 2012 - 26.07 mi [Cycling]
B.Pina - Sun, Jun 17, 2012 - 20.10 mi [Cycling]
Chinelo - Sun, Jun 10, 2012 - 44.75 mi [Cycling]
B.Pina - Sun, Jun 10, 2012 - 30.07 mi [Cycling]
F.Rebelo - Sun, Jun 10, 2012 - 15.47 mi [Cycling]
B.Pina - Thu, Jun 7, 2012 - 30.72 mi [Cycling]
B.Pina - Sun, Jun 3, 2012 - 19.36 mi [Cycling]
B.Pina - Sun, May 27, 2012 - 26.17 mi [Cycling]
B.Pina - Sun, May 20, 2012 - 29.84 mi [Cycling]
B.Pina - Sun, May 13, 2012 - 29.22 mi [Cycling]