My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 142349.46 mi
Total Avg Speed: 13.79 mi/h
Total Entries: 4578
Last 30 Entries
cyclotaur - Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 26.73 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 36.42 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 23.62 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, May 6, 2018 - 60.29 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Sep 30, 2018 - 49.98 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 40.12 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Sep 26, 2018 - 31.51 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - 26.77 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - 43.76 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 31.37 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 44.80 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 31.70 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - 26.81 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sat, Sep 1, 2018 - 25.70 mi [Cycling]
davejeff - Fri, Aug 31, 2018 - 12.76 mi [Cycling]
davejeff - Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 14.91 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 44.62 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 26.41 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Aug 26, 2018 - 34.16 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 40.97 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 29.86 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 31.69 mi [Cycling]
davejeff - Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 3.24 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 41.17 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Aug 15, 2018 - 28.96 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 26.84 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 25.44 mi [Cycling]
davejeff - Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 4.04 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 26.10 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Aug 5, 2018 - 34.13 mi [Cycling]