My Cycling Log
Contact Support
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 10824.09 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.18 mi/h
Total Entries: 433
Last 30 Entries
jamess32 - Sat, May 19, 2018 - 23.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Apr 29, 2018 - 21.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Apr 28, 2018 - 47.90 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Apr 1, 2018 - 14.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Mar 31, 2018 - 21.48 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Mar 18, 2018 - 28.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Mar 11, 2018 - 31.08 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 35.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Jan 20, 2018 - 15.40 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Dec 17, 2017 - 10.70 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - 15.40 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 45.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 3.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 106.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 49.60 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 10.30 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017 - 40.60 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 33.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 14.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jul 23, 2017 - 14.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017 - 27.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, Jul 4, 2017 - 25.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jul 2, 2017 - 32.90 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Jul 1, 2017 - 18.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Jun 24, 2017 - 11.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jun 4, 2017 - 21.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Jun 3, 2017 - 13.90 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 10.70 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, May 29, 2017 - 21.50 mi [Cycling]