My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 35292.42 mi
Total Avg Speed: 13.01 mi/h
Total Entries: 1244
Last 30 Entries
cyclotaur - Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 36.05 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 28.60 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - 19.52 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 25.29 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 27.18 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 29.50 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 40.63 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Aug 29, 2017 - 26.26 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Aug 27, 2017 - 18.84 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sat, Aug 26, 2017 - 33.45 mi [Cycling]
hammertime - Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 17.10 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 19.59 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 26.51 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 21.65 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 26.64 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 35.82 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 27.04 mi [Cycling]
clawmaster66 - Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 9.60 mi [Cycling]
clawmaster66 - Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 10.50 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 22.81 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Jul 30, 2017 - 35.21 mi [Cycling]
clawmaster66 - Thu, Jul 27, 2017 - 6.00 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 26.48 mi [Cycling]
clawmaster66 - Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 17.00 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 18.86 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 41.25 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 28.97 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 44.30 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Jul 9, 2017 - 29.06 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Jul 6, 2017 - 32.21 mi [Cycling]