My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 36198.52 mi
Total Avg Speed: 13.02 mi/h
Total Entries: 1270
Last 30 Entries
cyclotaur - Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 21.49 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Nov 12, 2017 - 36.00 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 45.77 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 27.23 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 40.92 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sat, Nov 4, 2017 - 23.67 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 26.77 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Oct 29, 2017 - 83.71 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 34.14 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 47.86 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 25.14 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Oct 22, 2017 - 26.69 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 52.30 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Oct 15, 2017 - 18.91 mi [Cycling]
clawmaster66 - Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 20.50 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 39.40 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - 28.34 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 65.21 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 21.82 mi [Cycling]
clawmaster66 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - 25.80 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 26.76 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 24.97 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 51.55 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 27.20 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 36.28 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 27.66 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 36.05 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 28.60 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - 19.52 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 25.29 mi [Cycling]