My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 36967.09 mi
Total Avg Speed: 13.02 mi/h
Total Entries: 1291
Last 30 Entries
cyclotaur - Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 43.38 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sat, Jan 13, 2018 - 25.99 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Jan 2, 2018 - 32.56 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 26.21 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Dec 31, 2017 - 96.75 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Dec 29, 2017 - 27.15 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Dec 27, 2017 - 22.04 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Dec 22, 2017 - 46.75 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Dec 20, 2017 - 38.18 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 31.32 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Dec 17, 2017 - 39.07 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - 45.58 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 26.72 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 32.42 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 44.38 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Dec 5, 2017 - 34.50 mi [Cycling]
clawmaster66 - Sat, Dec 2, 2017 - 18.00 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Nov 30, 2017 - 36.77 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 22.72 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Nov 26, 2017 - 48.68 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Nov 23, 2017 - 29.42 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 21.49 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Nov 12, 2017 - 36.00 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 45.77 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 27.23 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 40.92 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sat, Nov 4, 2017 - 23.67 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 26.77 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Oct 29, 2017 - 83.71 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 34.14 mi [Cycling]