My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 10324.29 mi
Total Avg Speed: 15.54 mi/h
Total Entries: 197
Last 30 Entries
lrod - Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 11.12 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 41.36 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 12.14 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 14.40 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 58.90 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 0.65 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 14.31 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Sat, Jun 2, 2018 - 75.01 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Sat, May 26, 2018 - 27.30 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Tue, May 15, 2018 - 41.37 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Tue, Apr 24, 2018 - 37.08 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 37.21 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 29.99 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 34.25 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 34.26 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Sat, Mar 17, 2018 - 65.65 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 34.26 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Sat, Nov 11, 2017 - 49.80 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 25.80 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 26.00 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 20.90 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Sun, Oct 15, 2017 - 26.10 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 28.30 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 28.40 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - 26.20 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 36.30 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 31.50 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 16.60 mi [Cycling]
lrod - Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 25.10 mi [Cycling]