My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 59773.10 mi
Total Avg Speed: 15.60 mi/h
Total Entries: 4058
Last 30 Entries
stemaka - Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - 15.25 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Mon, May 16, 2016 - 23.77 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Fri, May 27, 2016 - 15.02 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Fri, Jun 3, 2016 - 11.68 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Mon, Jun 6, 2016 - 10.22 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Mon, Jun 13, 2016 - 15.52 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sun, Jun 19, 2016 - 28.33 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sat, Jun 25, 2016 - 21.23 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - 18.77 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Thu, Jul 7, 2016 - 8.41 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Fri, Jul 15, 2016 - 14.60 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Thu, Jul 28, 2016 - 18.90 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Tue, Nov 22, 2016 - 11.31 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Mon, Nov 28, 2016 - 10.15 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sat, Dec 10, 2016 - 9.17 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sat, Dec 3, 2016 - 9.16 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Tue, Dec 13, 2016 - 9.71 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Wed, Aug 6, 2014 - 5.93 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Thu, Jun 4, 2015 - 16.15 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Tue, Jul 7, 2015 - 21.00 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sun, Jul 19, 2015 - 13.28 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sat, Jul 25, 2015 - 3.91 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sat, Aug 15, 2015 - 4.73 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Mon, Aug 24, 2015 - 3.90 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sat, Sep 12, 2015 - 2.80 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sun, Oct 4, 2015 - 3.54 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Thu, Dec 24, 2015 - 8.00 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Wed, Feb 10, 2016 - 14.04 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sun, Feb 14, 2016 - 6.50 mi [Cycling]
stemaka - Sun, Feb 21, 2016 - 13.04 mi [Cycling]