My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 47475.58 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.17 mi/h
Total Entries: 1348
Last 30 Entries
sbarner - Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 64.10 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 50.00 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sat, Aug 5, 2017 - 75.80 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 32.20 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sat, Jul 29, 2017 - 54.10 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sat, Jul 22, 2017 - 47.70 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 21.14 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sun, Jul 2, 2017 - 61.70 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 51.14 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 46.50 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sat, Jun 17, 2017 - 26.00 mi [Cycling]
gmlatsc - Fri, May 26, 2017 - 5.20 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sat, May 20, 2017 - 41.60 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sat, May 13, 2017 - 40.60 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 30.91 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sun, Apr 16, 2017 - 30.50 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sat, Nov 19, 2016 - 30.60 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sat, Sep 10, 2016 - 100.85 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sun, Sep 4, 2016 - 62.00 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sat, Aug 20, 2016 - 74.90 mi [Cycling]
EthelF - Wed, Aug 10, 2016 - 38.01 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sat, Jul 30, 2016 - 57.48 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Thu, Jul 28, 2016 - 43.80 mi [Cycling]
OHHD - Wed, Jul 27, 2016 - 37.40 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Thu, Jun 23, 2016 - 23.90 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sun, Jul 24, 2016 - 53.35 mi [Cycling]
OHHD - Sun, Jul 24, 2016 - 69.77 mi [Cycling]
OHHD - Wed, Jul 20, 2016 - 39.92 mi [Cycling]
sbarner - Sun, Jul 17, 2016 - 46.80 mi [Cycling]
OHHD - Sat, Jul 16, 2016 - 81.73 mi [Cycling]