My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 218404.18 mi
Total Avg Speed: 16.46 mi/h
Total Entries: 14592
Last 30 Entries
wallanda - Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 3.33 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
jwiffle1 - Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 16.04 mi [Cycling]
jwiffle1 - Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 21.05 mi [Cycling]
wallanda - Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 3.08 mi [Cycling]
Gr8Randino - Sun, Dec 9, 2018 - 15.17 mi [Cycling]
Gr8Randino - Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 17.47 mi [Cycling]
wallanda - Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 2.81 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Sun, Dec 9, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
wallanda - Sun, Dec 9, 2018 - 2.53 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Sat, Dec 8, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
Gr8Randino - Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 13.00 mi [Cycling]
Gr8Randino - Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 15.02 mi [Cycling]
Gr8Randino - Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 10.57 mi [Cycling]
wallanda - Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 2.36 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
jwiffle1 - Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 24.16 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Tue, Dec 4, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
Gr8Randino - Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - 7.51 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Sun, Nov 25, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Sat, Nov 24, 2018 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
jwiffle1 - Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 32.66 mi [Cycling]
jwiffle1 - Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 19.07 mi [Cycling]
jwiffle1 - Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 29.75 mi [Cycling]