My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 215977.08 mi
Total Avg Speed: 16.45 mi/h
Total Entries: 14405
Last 30 Entries
ScottL - Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 11.68 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Mon, Jul 30, 2018 - 11.35 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 10.09 mi [Cycling]
AstroTexan - Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 10.00 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 8.87 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Fri, May 25, 2018 - 5.63 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Wed, May 23, 2018 - 12.23 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Sat, May 19, 2018 - 12.70 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 18.24 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 10.26 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Mon, Apr 16, 2018 - 13.01 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Sun, Apr 15, 2018 - 17.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Sun, Apr 15, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Sat, Apr 14, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 13.36 mi [Cycling]
kgpike - Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 26.10 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9.04 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 13.15 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Sun, Apr 8, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
kgpike - Wed, Apr 4, 2018 - 9.96 mi [Cycling]
kgpike - Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 13.80 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Sat, Apr 7, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Sat, Apr 7, 2018 - 25.71 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Wed, Apr 4, 2018 - 18.60 mi [Cycling]
Tinee487 - Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]