My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 3079030.46 mi
Total Avg Speed: 16.84 mi/h
Total Entries: 109874
Last 30 Entries
wynn - Wed, Sep 26, 2018 - 13.40 mi [Cycling]
AstroTexan - Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 20.00 mi [Cycling]
AstroTexan - Tue, Sep 18, 2018 - 7.39 mi [Cycling]
AstroTexan - Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - 12.00 mi [Cycling]
AstroTexan - Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 10.00 mi [Cycling]
AstroTexan - Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 10.00 mi [Cycling]
wynn - Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - 14.30 mi [Cycling]
courtneyscot - Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - 58.50 mi [Cycling]
Alien8 - Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - 104.57 mi [Cycling]
Alien8 - Sun, Sep 16, 2018 - 105.51 mi [Cycling]
marcothemosquito - Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 17.34 mi [Cycling]
marcothemosquito - Tue, Sep 18, 2018 - 5.20 mi [Cycling]
wynn - Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 30.80 mi [Cycling]
moia - Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 29.70 mi [Cycling]
moia - Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 44.10 mi [Cycling]
moia - Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 26.60 mi [Cycling]
moia - Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 24.10 mi [Cycling]
moia - Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 10.80 mi [Cycling]
moia - Fri, Sep 14, 2018 - 12.70 mi [Cycling]
moia - Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - 19.10 mi [Cycling]
moia - Sun, Sep 16, 2018 - 27.60 mi [Cycling]
moia - Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 7.50 mi [Cycling]
moia - Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - 26.20 mi [Cycling]
moia - Sun, Sep 2, 2018 - 10.60 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Sun, Sep 16, 2018 - 35.88 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Fri, Sep 14, 2018 - 24.69 mi [Cycling]
marcothemosquito - Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 21.86 mi [Cycling]
wynn - Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 14.30 mi [Cycling]
cyclotaur - Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 45.02 mi [Cycling]
dupes - Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 33.11 mi [Cycling]