My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 3018932.53 mi
Total Avg Speed: 16.83 mi/h
Total Entries: 107865
Last 30 Entries
moia - Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 20.80 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 45.09 mi [Cycling]
davejeff - Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 17.64 mi [Cycling]
davejeff - Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 23.63 mi [Cycling]
moia - Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 25.50 mi [Cycling]
wynn - Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 45.91 mi [Cycling]
courtneyscot - Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 8.00 mi [Cycling]
courtneyscot - Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 25.00 mi [Cycling]
ACS - Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 71.20 mi [Cycling]
ACS - Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 29.90 mi [Cycling]
moia - Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 18.50 mi [Cycling]
moia - Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 10.50 mi [Cycling]
moia - Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 4.10 mi [Cycling]
dupes - Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 24.90 mi [Cycling]
AstroTexan - Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 15.80 mi [Cycling]
triumphman3354 - Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 17.30 mi [Cycling]
gmlatsc - Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 24.00 mi [Cycling]
gmlatsc - Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 33.00 mi [Cycling]
marcothemosquito - Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 4.60 mi [Cycling]
marcothemosquito - Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 21.00 mi [Cycling]
ridinwithdale - Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 15.36 mi [Cycling]
ridinwithdale - Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 26.66 mi [Cycling]
dupes - Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 25.50 mi [Cycling]
dupes - Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 13.90 mi [Cycling]
onthegear - Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 52.70 mi [Cycling]
triumphman3354 - Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 17.30 mi [Cycling]
moia - Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 49.00 mi [Cycling]
moia - Wed, Aug 9, 2017 - 7.30 mi [Cycling]
moia - Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 10.80 mi [Cycling]
moia - Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 39.80 mi [Cycling]