My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 3002820.81 mi
Total Avg Speed: 16.82 mi/h
Total Entries: 107352
Last 30 Entries
CycleRail - Sun, May 14, 2017 - 26.40 mi [Cycling]
CycleRail - Sat, May 20, 2017 - 7.00 mi [Cycling]
CycleRail - Sun, May 21, 2017 - 40.70 mi [Cycling]
CycleRail - Sat, May 27, 2017 - 20.50 mi [Cycling]
CycleRail - Sun, May 28, 2017 - 5.90 mi [Cycling]
CycleRail - Sun, May 28, 2017 - 22.20 mi [Cycling]
cjeyles - Sat, May 27, 2017 - 53.00 mi [Cycling]
tutnallmike2 - Sat, May 27, 2017 - 60.29 mi [Cycling]
marcothemosquito - Sat, May 27, 2017 - 18.20 mi [Cycling]
HLaB - Sat, May 27, 2017 - 51.59 mi [Cycling]
ScottL - Sat, May 27, 2017 - 34.08 mi [Cycling]
msurads06 - Fri, May 26, 2017 - 20.58 mi [Cycling]
moia - Fri, May 26, 2017 - 7.20 mi [Cycling]
moia - Thu, May 25, 2017 - 5.80 mi [Cycling]
moia - Wed, May 24, 2017 - 17.90 mi [Cycling]
moia - Tue, May 23, 2017 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
moia - Mon, May 22, 2017 - 15.60 mi [Cycling]
ACS - Fri, May 26, 2017 - 25.20 mi [Cycling]
marcothemosquito - Thu, May 25, 2017 - 24.90 mi [Cycling]
msurads06 - Thu, May 25, 2017 - 50.05 mi [Cycling]
ACS - Thu, May 25, 2017 - 37.70 mi [Cycling]
ACS - Thu, May 25, 2017 - 37.70 mi [Cycling]
StuartBradburn - Thu, May 25, 2017 - 16.20 mi [Cycling]
courtneyscot - Sun, May 21, 2017 - 40.00 mi [Cycling]
courtneyscot - Sat, May 20, 2017 - 55.00 mi [Cycling]
tutnallmike2 - Thu, May 25, 2017 - 49.42 mi [Cycling]
msurads06 - Wed, May 24, 2017 - 3.61 mi [Cycling]
HLaB - Tue, May 23, 2017 - 28.77 mi [Cycling]
ACS - Wed, May 24, 2017 - 20.20 mi [Cycling]
ACS - Mon, May 22, 2017 - 21.00 mi [Cycling]