My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 16767.24 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.37 mi/h
Total Entries: 820
Last 30 Entries
jamess32 - Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 45.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 8.40 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - 40.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 12.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 15.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 23.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 8.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - 30.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 7.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 49.60 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 10.30 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 16.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - 31.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Sep 10, 2017 - 26.30 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Sep 9, 2017 - 5.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017 - 40.60 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 11.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 33.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 16.30 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 18.60 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 12.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 14.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Wed, Aug 2, 2017 - 10.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jul 23, 2017 - 14.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, Jul 4, 2017 - 25.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 12.40 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jul 2, 2017 - 32.90 mi [Cycling]