My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 16503.74 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.36 mi/h
Total Entries: 808
Last 30 Entries
jamess32 - Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 16.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 15.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - 31.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Sep 10, 2017 - 26.30 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Sep 9, 2017 - 5.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017 - 40.60 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 11.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 33.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 16.30 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 18.60 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 12.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 14.00 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Wed, Aug 2, 2017 - 10.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jul 23, 2017 - 14.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, Jul 4, 2017 - 25.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 12.40 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jul 2, 2017 - 32.90 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Jul 1, 2017 - 18.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - 8.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jun 4, 2017 - 21.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Jun 3, 2017 - 13.90 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 10.70 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, May 29, 2017 - 21.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, May 28, 2017 - 68.80 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, May 27, 2017 - 14.40 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Fri, May 26, 2017 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Wed, May 24, 2017 - 20.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, May 22, 2017 - 9.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, May 20, 2017 - 30.80 mi [Cycling]