My Cycling Log
English | Espaņol
Contact Support | Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 16239.64 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.33 mi/h
Total Entries: 794
Last 30 Entries
jamess32 - Sun, Jul 23, 2017 - 14.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, Jul 4, 2017 - 25.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 12.40 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jul 2, 2017 - 32.90 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Jul 1, 2017 - 18.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - 8.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Jun 4, 2017 - 21.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Jun 3, 2017 - 13.90 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 10.70 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, May 29, 2017 - 21.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, May 28, 2017 - 68.80 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, May 27, 2017 - 14.40 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Fri, May 26, 2017 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Wed, May 24, 2017 - 20.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, May 22, 2017 - 9.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, May 20, 2017 - 30.80 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Fri, May 19, 2017 - 9.40 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Fri, May 19, 2017 - 10.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, May 18, 2017 - 4.30 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Mon, May 15, 2017 - 7.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, May 14, 2017 - 28.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, May 7, 2017 - 21.30 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, May 4, 2017 - 17.10 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Wed, May 3, 2017 - 4.30 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Tue, May 2, 2017 - 14.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017 - 81.20 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - 15.40 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 8.50 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Sun, Apr 23, 2017 - 17.70 mi [Cycling]
jamess32 - Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10.40 mi [Cycling]