My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 170220.23 mi
Total Avg Speed: 17.54 mi/h
Total Entries: 11208
Last 30 Entries
heinlein - Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 13.75 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Dec 4, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12.35 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - 13.80 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 12.38 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 12.26 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 13.80 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 12.20 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 13.80 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 12.25 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 13.85 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 11.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 11.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 11.85 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Oct 17, 2018 - 4.43 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 4.42 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 4.41 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 4.45 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 11.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - 12.00 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 12.65 mi [Cycling]