My Cycling Log
Contact Support Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 169649.25 mi
Total Avg Speed: 17.55 mi/h
Total Entries: 11157
Last 30 Entries
heinlein - Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - 11.65 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 11.65 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Jul 18, 2018 - 11.65 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 12.15 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Jul 3, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 13.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
crazypiglady - Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 4.20 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
crazypiglady - Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 4.21 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 12.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 14.25 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
crazypiglady - Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 4.75 mi [Cycling]
crazypiglady - Sat, Sep 30, 2017 - 5.40 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 12.25 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - 14.30 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Tue, Jun 5, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
heinlein - Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 12.90 mi [Cycling]
AstroTexan - Wed, May 30, 2018 - 13.69 mi [Cycling]